Home Entertainment Ready to Get in the Christmas Spirit?

Ready to Get in the Christmas Spirit?

by Matthew Harris

With Thanksgiving just 2 weeks away, no matter whether you’re ready or not, Christmas is right around the corner. If you’re looking to get rid of the Bah Humbugs or just want some warm and fuzzy time with the family or loved ones, the Hallmark Christmas movie lineup may be exactly what you need.

Both the Hallmark Channel and Hallmark Movies and Mysteries are debuting new movies throughout the holiday season. So, get ready for Santa and throw some logs in the fireplace, ’tis the season to be jolly.

Hallmark Movies & Mysteries

Thursday, Nov. 14 at 9 p.m. – A Christmas Miracle with Tamera Mowry-Housley, Brooks Darnell, and Barry Bostwick.

Friday, Nov. 15 at 9 p.m. – A Godwink Christmas: Meant For Love with Kathie Lee Gifford, Cindy Busby, and Benjamin Hollingsworth.

Thursday, Nov. 21 at 9 p.m. – The Christmas Wish with Ashley Williams and Paul Campbell. 

Friday, Nov. 22 at 9 p.m. – Our Christmas Love Song with Alicia Witt and Brendan Hines.

Friday, Nov. 29 at 9 p.m. – A Homecoming for the Holidays with Laura Osnes and Stephen Huszar.

Friday, Dec. 6 at 9 p.m. – Time for You to Come Home for Christmas with Alison Sweeney and Lucas Bryant.

Thursday, Dec. 12 at 9 p.m. – Christmas in Montana with Colin Ferguson and Kellie Martin.

Friday, Dec. 13 at 9 p.m. – Angel Falls: A Novel Holiday with Jen Lilley and Carlo Marks.

Thursday, Dec. 19 at 9 p.m. – Christmas On My Mind with Ashley Greene and Andrew Walker.

Friday, Dec. 20 at 9 p.m. – A Family Christmas Gift with Holly Robinson Peete, Patti LaBelle, and Dion Johnstone.

The Hallmark Channel

Saturday, Nov. 16 at 8 p.m. – Christmas Under the Stars with Jesse Metcalfe, Autumn Reeser, and Clarke Peters.

Sunday, Nov. 17 at 8 p.m. – Write Before Christmas with Torrey DeVitto, Chad Michael Murray, Grant Show, Lolita Davidovich, and Drew Seeley.

Saturday, Nov. 23 at 8 p.m. – Christmas at Graceland: Home for the Holidays” with Priscilla Presley, Adrian Grenier, Kaitlin Doubleday, and Chase Bryant.

Sunday, Nov. 17 at 8 p.m. – Cherished Memories: A Gift to Remember 2 with Ali Liebert, Peter Porte, and Tina Lifford.

Monday, Nov. 25 at 8 p.m. – A Christmas Duet with Chaley Rose, Rome Flynn, and Teryl Rothery.

Tuesday, Nov. 26 at 8 p.m. – The Christmas Club with Elizabeth Mitchell and Cameron Mathison.

Wednesday, Nov. 27 at 8 p.m. – Double Holiday with Kristoffer Polaha and Carly Pope.

Thursday, Nov. 28 at 8 p.m. – Check Inn to Christmas with Rachel Boston and Wes Brown.

Friday, Nov. 29 at 8 p.m. – Christmas at the Plaza with Ryan Paevey and Elizabeth Henstridge.

Saturday, Nov. 30 at 8 p.m. – Christmas in Rome with Lacey Chabert and Sam Page.

Sunday, Dec. 1 at 8 p.m. – Christmas Town with Candace Cameron Bure, Tim Rozon, and Beth Broderick.

Thursday, Dec. 5 at 8 p.m. – Sense, Sensibility & Snowmen with Erin Krakow, Luke Macfarlane, and Kimberley Sustad.

Saturday, Dec. 7 at 8 p.m. – A Christmas Love Story with Kristin Chenoweth, Scott Wolf, Keith Robinson, and Kevin Quinn.

Sunday, Dec. 8 at 8 p.m. – Christmas at Dollywood with Dolly Parton, Danica McKellar, and Niall Matter.

Saturday, Dec. 14 at 8 p.m. – Christmas in Evergreen: Tidings of Joy with Paul Greene, Maggie Lawson, Barbara Niven, Holly Robinson Peete, Rukiya Bernard, Colin Lawrence, Ashley Williams, and Jill Wagner.

Sunday, Dec. 15 at 8 p.m. – Holiday Date with Brittany Bristow and Matt Cohen.

Saturday, Dec. 21 at 8 p.m. – It’s Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas with Eric Mabius

Sunday, Dec. 22 at 8 p.m. – A Cheerful Christmas with Erica Deutschman and Chad Connell.

Wednesday, Dec. 25 at 8 p.m. – When Calls the Heart Christmas with Erin Krakow, Pascale Hutton, Jack Wagner, Kavan Smith, Kevin McGarry, Paul Greene, Chris McNally, Martin Cummins, and Andrea Brooks.

Almost 30 new Christmas movies for your viewing pleasure. And, in case you want to keep track of which ones you’ve watched, there’s a Hallmark Movie Checklist App for both Android and iOS.

You may also like

Leave a Reply

avatar
  Subscribe  
Notify of
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!

Send this to a friend